7
Aug/09
0

Listing discuss: www.StableInterest.com

07/08/09 www.StableIntrest.com
The first blog I gonna discuss in our listings is stableintrest.com . Its been a investment program that last for long.
1. WHOIS
The domain itself was created at 24-Jun-2005 (whois info). The program first commed to the public at 2006. 3 Years is a prove of stableness. Its not any garanteed whatever that its scamless. Stableintrest whois gaved not the adresse of its owner. But this is normal protocol in this bussiness (Even guarddogmonitor got a privacy protection). Its not normally to protect scammers, but its to protect us for spam.
About the site itself: this site is offering some investment plans:
2. Plans
they are not so overrated like we see on any other scam site (e.g. 500%/day ect), the ammounts can be won on the markets, so I dont see any suspicious on it... I even like it
Portfolio      Interest Minimum Maximum deposit
PRIME 36% income / 30 business days $10 $99
MAJOR 102% income / 60 business days $100 $3,000
SUPREME 264% income / 120 business days $3,000 $10,000
ROYAL 500% income / 200 business days $10,000 $100,000
3. TERMS OF SERVICE
Therms of service looks original. The therms were not just "copy pasted" from somewhere. This gives a good impression of any investment site. We got also a anti-spam statement what can be very handy to scare away spammers with their reffeal link.
The plans are also included in it. So it looks very professional.
4.Payement options
Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money or BankWire
Other than the 2 ordinary E-payement processors we got Bankwire option avaible.
Too be honest, bank transfers are really controlled by gouvernement. So the admin shows he is of good intentions. I like that on it.
5.Design/script
Its not a ripped-off script of goldcoders. I'am already very happy about that.
The design is pretty ok, i think. One suggestion, maybe it personal taste but i dont like there banners. There design is professional. The banners dont got the same attitude as the site design got.
We can conclude its a original site. No clones.
6. referral system
referraling is rewarded here, people get 7%. High enough i think.
7. Where they making the money off
futures market (energy sector and agriculture)
stock market
currency market
etc.
Maybe I would suggest to the admin he gives us more info about it.
8. support
Very good, I love the chatbox on the left side. Its so much easyer for people who got a question. Its simple and clear. ICQ and mail are included aswell.
My conclusion for this hyip is that its good to read the site and invest in it if you like the plans. This site is not a hit-and-run. we already seen that.

07/08/09 www.StableInterest.com

The first blog Im gonna discuss in our listings is stableinterest.com . It been an investment program  for some time.

1. WHOIS

The domain itself was created at 24-Jun-2005 (whois info). The program first come to the public at 2006. 3 Years is a prove of staleness. Its not any guaranteed whatever that its scamless. Stableinterest whois gaved not the address of its owner. But this is normal protocol in this business (Even guarddogmonitor got a privacy protection). Its not normally to protect scammers, but its to protect us for spam.

About the site itself: this site is offering some investment plans:

2. Plans

they are not so overrated like we see on any other scam site (e.g. 500%/day ect), the amounts can be won on the markets, so I dont see any suspicious on it... I even like it

Portfolio      Interest Minimum Maximum deposit

PRIME 36% income / 30 business days $10 $99

MAJOR 102% income / 60 business days $100 $3,000

SUPREME 264% income / 120 business days $3,000 $10,000

ROYAL 500% income / 200 business days $10,000 $100,000

3. TERMS OF SERVICE

Therms of service looks original. The therms were not just "copy pasted" from somewhere. This gives a good impression of any investment site. We got also a anti-spam statement what can be very handy to scare away spammers with their referral link.

The plans are also included in it. So it looks very professional.

4.Payment options

Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money or BankWire

Other than the 2 ordinary E-payment processors we got Bankwire option available.

Too be honest, bank transfers are really controlled by government. So the admin shows he is of good intentions. I like that on it.

5.Design/script

Its not a ripped-off script of goldcoders. I'm already very happy about that.

The design is pretty ok, i think. One suggestion, maybe it personal taste but i dont like there banners. There design is professional. The banners dont got the same attitude as the site design got.

We can conclude its a original site. No clones.

6. referral system

referral is rewarded here, people get 7%. High enough i think.

7. Where they making the money off

futures market (energy sector and agriculture)

stock market

currency market

etc.

Maybe I would suggest to the admin he gives us more info about it.

8. support

Very good, I love the chatbox on the left side. Its so much easier for people who got a question. Its simple and clear. ICQ and mail are included as well.

My conclusion for this hyip is that its good to read the site and invest in it if you like the plans. This site is not a hit-and-run. we already seen that.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment


No trackbacks yet.

 |  Top 100 HYIP monitorings monhyip.net