Aug/090
Listing discuss: www.StableInterest.com
07/08/09 www.StableInterest.com
The first blog Im gonna discuss in our listings is stableinterest.com . It been an investment program for some time.
1. WHOIS
The domain itself was created at 24-Jun-2005 (whois info). The program first come to the public at 2006. 3 Years is a prove of staleness. Its not any guaranteed whatever that its scamless. Stableinterest whois gaved not the address of its owner. But this is normal protocol in this business (Even guarddogmonitor got a privacy protection). Its not normally to protect scammers, but its to protect us for spam.
About the site itself: this site is offering some investment plans:
2. Plans
they are not so overrated like we see on any other scam site (e.g. 500%/day ect), the amounts can be won on the markets, so I dont see any suspicious on it... I even like it
Portfolio Interest Minimum Maximum deposit
PRIME 36% income / 30 business days $10 $99
MAJOR 102% income / 60 business days $100 $3,000
SUPREME 264% income / 120 business days $3,000 $10,000
ROYAL 500% income / 200 business days $10,000 $100,000
3. TERMS OF SERVICE
Therms of service looks original. The therms were not just "copy pasted" from somewhere. This gives a good impression of any investment site. We got also a anti-spam statement what can be very handy to scare away spammers with their referral link.
The plans are also included in it. So it looks very professional.
4.Payment options
Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money or BankWire
Other than the 2 ordinary E-payment processors we got Bankwire option available.
Too be honest, bank transfers are really controlled by government. So the admin shows he is of good intentions. I like that on it.
5.Design/script
Its not a ripped-off script of goldcoders. I'm already very happy about that.
The design is pretty ok, i think. One suggestion, maybe it personal taste but i dont like there banners. There design is professional. The banners dont got the same attitude as the site design got.
We can conclude its a original site. No clones.
6. referral system
referral is rewarded here, people get 7%. High enough i think.
7. Where they making the money off
futures market (energy sector and agriculture)
stock market
currency market
etc.
Maybe I would suggest to the admin he gives us more info about it.
8. support
Very good, I love the chatbox on the left side. Its so much easier for people who got a question. Its simple and clear. ICQ and mail are included as well.
My conclusion for this hyip is that its good to read the site and invest in it if you like the plans. This site is not a hit-and-run. we already seen that.



